Sold out

Chakra Healing 7-Day Intentional Candle

The 7-Day intentional candle with the image of the seven chakras is used to help focus and balance energy for spiritual or emotional healing and growth.

By lighting the candle, it is said to illuminate the spiritual journey. Each of the seven chakras represent a different level of awareness. Root chakra (manifesting), sacred chakra (creativity), navel chakra (personal power) heart chakra (healing) throat chakra (truth) third eye chakra (intuition) crown chakra (connection to  the Divine). 

It's a devotional ritual to yourself, allowing your intentions to manifest, to heal and bring blessings to your life, while illuminating your sacred space.

When lit (especially at night) the image lights up and glows from within. 

My favorite is, when the candle is complete, I fill the empty glass jar with rice and use it as an incense holder. 

Details: C2244

  • Soy/vegetable wax blend
  • Seven Chakra image with crystals
  • 8" tall glass container
  • 2.5" l  x  2.5" w  x  8" h
  • Burn time is approximately 100 hours
  • Recyclable glass container
  • All elements are completely non-toxic
  • Lead free, 100% cotton wick

For best results, always burn the candle long enough for the wax to melt all the way to the edge of the glass before blowing out.

This product is either sold or is a custom vedic piece. Please enter your email for more information: